Be sure to read the following before deleting a member account. Please note that deleted accounts can not be repurposed or recovered, so please choose carefully.
If you apply for membership withdrawal, the account will be withdrawn immediately and can not be restored after withdrawal. Coins and points you have are not refundable and can not be repaired.
You can not reactivate with the same account (email). You can verify your identity after 30 days based on the date of withdrawal.
Even if you leave, your posts will not be deleted. All posts and comments made on score888 will be retained even if you leave.
You can not re-enter for 7 days with the same data you leave.